DEAN PRIOR PARISH COUNCIL

Dean Prior Parish Council comprises five members - contact details below Their email addresses will be published in due course

The Parish is represented on South Hams District by Cllr Peter Smerdon cllr.Smerdon@southhams.gov.uk 01364 642207

and on Devon County Council by Cllr Richard Hosking richard.Hosking@devon.gov.uk

The Representative at Dartmoor National Park is Cathie Pannell

Planning applications are considered by Dartmoor National Park and details can be found online at

http://www.dartmoor.gov.uk/living-and-working/planning/search-for-an-application

If you have any queries or wish to contact the Parish Council, please email, telephone or write to the Clerk
Karen Gilbert
Jolly Lane Cottage
Hexworthy
Yelverton, Devon PL20 6SD
karen@jollylane.net phone 01364 631031

Councillor details

Mark Wetherall	01364 642657
Mike Chew	01364 643968
David Mabin	01364 642385
Neil Rutley	01364 644183
Peter Thorn	01364 73213